Search
Admin
Welcome to the Middle School Counseling Page!
Mrs. Deborah Hayden: Counseling Secretary
dhayden@carthagecsd.org

Mrs. Jessica Hastwell: School Counselor Grade 5

jehastwell@carthagecsd.org

Mrs. Kathryn Durand: School Counselor Grade 6
kdurand@carthagecsd.org

Mr. Matt Olmstead: School Counselor Grades 7 & 8
molmstead@carthagecsd.org

Ms. Vicky Kellner-Landers: School Psychologist
vlanders@carthagecsd.org


Mrs. Elizabeth Krueger: School Psychologist
ekrueger@carthagecsd.org

Ms. Denise Rivers, Home School Counselor
drivers@carthagecsd.org